Das Team des Zoologischen Museums

Museums-Leitung

PD Dr. Dirk Brandis
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
brandis@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Geschäftszimmer

Verena Bock
Telefon (0431) 880-5180
vbock@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Postdoktorandin

Christine Ewers-Saucedo
Telefon (0431) 880-5000
ewers-saucedo@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Doktorandin

Sarah Hayer
Telefon (0431) 880-5002
shayer@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Sammlungs-Kurator

Prof. Dr. Michael Kuhlmann
Telefon (0431) 880-5174
mkuhlmann@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Sammlungsmanagement

Lina Rosotta
Telefon (0431) 880-5003
lrosotta@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Technik

Roy Eric Beck
Telefon (0431) 880-5183
rbeck@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Museumsdesign

Jutta Drabek-Hasselmann
Telefon (0431) 880-5190
j.drabek@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Mathias Foot
Telefon (0431) 880-5184
mfoot@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

 

Aufsichten

Silke Hansen
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
shansen@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Sabine Rohard
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
srohard@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Sylvia Wiese
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
swiese@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de