The team of the Zoological Museum

Roy Eric Beck
Technical work
phone (0431) 880-5183
rbeck@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Verena Bock
Office
phone (0431) 880-5180
vbock@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

PD Dr. Dirk Brandis
Museum management
phone (0431) 880-5170
brandis@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Jutta Drabek-Hasselmann
Design
phone (0431) 880-5190
j.drabek@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Mathias Foot
Design
phone (0431) 880-5184
mfoot@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Christina Grisar
Museum supervision
phone (0431) 880-5170

Silke Hansen
Museum supervision
phone (0431) 880-5170
shansen@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Monika Höller
Museum supervision
phone (0431) 880-5170
mhoeller@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Kuhlmann
phone (0431) 880-5174
mkuhlmann@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Sabine Rohard
Museum supervision
phone (0431) 880-5170
srohard@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Lina Rosotta
Collection management
phone (0431) 880-5003
lrosotta@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Elisabeth Schweizer
Museum supervision
phone (0431) 880-5170