Das Team des Zoologischen Museums

Roy Eric Beck
Technik
Telefon (0431) 880-5183
rbeck@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Verena Bock
Geschäftszimmer
Telefon (0431) 880-5180
vbock@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

PD Dr. Dirk Brandis
Museums-Leitung
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
brandis@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Jutta Drabek-Hasselmann
Museumsdesign
Telefon (0431) 880-5190
j.drabek@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Mathias Foot
Museumsdesign
Telefon (0431) 880-5184
mfoot@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Christina Grisar
Aufsicht
Telefon (0431) 880-5170

Silke Hansen
Aufsicht
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
shansen@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Monika Höller
Aufsicht
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
mhoeller@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Prof. Dr. Michael Kuhlmann
Telefon (0431) 880-5174
mkuhlmann@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Sabine Rohard
Aufsicht
Telefon (0431) 880-5170
srohard@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Lina Rosotta
Sammlungsmanagement
Telefon (0431) 880-5003
lrosotta@zoolmuseum.uni-kiel.de

Elisabeth Schweizer
Aufsicht
Telefon (0431) 880-5170